Home  >  Officials

Green Lake County Officials

Click here for a map of the Green Lake County supervisor districts.

Larry Jenkins
County Board Supervisor
District: 1
District Area: Village of Kingston, Town of Kingston Ward 1
Committees: Administrative, Finance, Judicial/Law Enforcement & Emergency Management Committee, and Local Emergency Planning Committee
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 5, 2016
PO Box 43
Kingston, WI 53939
P:920-229-8827
ljenkins@co.green-lake.wi.us

Vicki Bernhagen
County Board Supervisor
District: 2
District Area: Town of Manchester
Committees: Highway Committee, Transportation Coordinating, Railroad Consortium, Property & Insurance, Parks Commission and Judicial Law Enforcement & Emergency Management- Alternate
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 1, 2014
N1609 State Road 73
Markesan, WI 53946
P:920-398-3311
vbernhagen@co.green-lake.wi.us

Curt Talma
County Board Supervisor
District: 3
District Area: Town Mackford, City Markesan Ward 2, Town of Green Lake Wd 2
Committees: Land Use Planning and Zoning, Parks Commission, and Personnel
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 3, 2018
530 Hollander St
Markesan, WI 53946
P:920-229-5251
ctalma@co.green-lake.wi.us

David Abendroth
County Board Supervisor
District: 4
District Area: City Markesan Wards 1 & 3
Committees: Finance-Alternate, Highway, Property and Insurance, and Land Conservation-Alternate
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 3, 2018
608 Airport Drive
Markesan, WI 53946
P:920-896-2494
dabendroth@co.green-lake.wi.us

Peter Wallace
County Board Supervisor
District: 5
District Area: Town of Green Lake
Committees: Ag, Fair & Extension, Judicial Law Enforcement & Emergency Management, and Land Use Planning and Zoning
Appointed County Board Supervisor on September 20, 2016.
N4222 Blackbird Point Dr
Markesan, WI 53946
P:920-398-8988
pwallace@co.green-lake.wi.us

Vacant
County Board Supervisor
District: 6
District Area: T. Princeton Ward 2, T. Marquette, V. Marquette, T. Kingston Ward 2
Committees: Administrative, Finance and Health & Human Services

,
P:

Charlie Wielgosh
County Board Supervisor
District: 7
District Area: Town of Princeton Ward 1, City Princeton Ward 2
Committees: Health & Human Services, Highway, and Personnel-Alternate
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 3, 2018
628 Farmer St
Princeton, WI 54968
P:920-229-3808
cwielgosh@co.green-lake.wi.us

Patti Garro
County Board Supervisor
District: 8
District Area: City Princeton Wards 1, 3 & 4
Committees: Ag, Fair & Extension, Land Conservation and Property and Insurance
Appointed County Board Supervisor on December 16, 2014
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 5, 2016
438 N Clinton St
Princeton, WI 54968
P:920-299-6016
pgarro@co.green-lake.wi.us

William Boutwell
County Board Supervisor
District: 9
District Area: Town of St. Marie Wd 1, Town of Brooklyn Ward 3, Town of Princeton Ward 4
Committees: Land Use Planning & Zoning, Land Conservation, and Parks Commission
Appointed County Board Supervisor on February 20, 2018 Elected County Board Supervisor on April 3, 2018
N5982 Killdeer Lane
Green Lake, WI 54941
P:920-539-6386
bboutwell@co.green-lake.wi.us

Sue Wendt
County Board Supervisor
District: 10
District Area: City of Green Lake Ward 1, 2 & 3
Committees: Administrative-Alternate, Judicial Law Enforcement & Emergency Management, Personnel, and Property and Insurance- Alternate
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 3, 2012
813 South St.
Apt. 222
Green Lake, WI 54941
P:920-843-1672
swendt@co.green-lake.wi.us

Harley Reabe
County Board Chairman
District: 11
District Area: T- Brooklyn Ward 1
Committees: Administrative, Aging and Disability Resource, Committee on Committees, Economic Development, Finance, Health & Human Services, Health Advisory, Highway Safety Traffic Committee, ICC, Land Use Planning and Zoning, Land Information Council, Local Emergency Planning, Aging Advisory-Alternate
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 3, 2012 County Board Chairman April 2016- current
N5878 Lakeview Drive
Green Lake, WI 54941
P:920-294-0824
hreabe@co.green-lake.wi.us

Robert Schweder
County Board Supervisor
District: 12
District Area: Town of St. Marie Wd 2, Town of Seneca, Town Princeton Ward 3
Committees: Highway, Land Conservation, and Personnel
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 5, 2016
W5440 Oxbow Trail
Princeton, WI 54968
P:920-295-3588
bschweder@co.green-lake.wi.us

Kathy Morris
County Board Supervisor
District: 13
District Area: Town of Berlin Wd 1, Town of Brooklyn Wd 2
Committees: Ag, Fair & Extension, Judicial Law Enforcement & Emergency Management and Health and Human Services- Alternate
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 3, 2018
W1368 Robert Lane
Berlin, WI 54923
P:920-361-1250
kmorris@co.green-lake.wi.us

Dennis Mulder
County Board Supervisor
District: 14
District Area: City of Berlin Ward 4
Committees: Administrative, Finance, Highway, and Railroad Consortium
Appointed County Board Supervisor on September 20, 2016.
219 S Grove St
Berlin, WI
P:920-361-4505
dmulder@co.green-lake.wi.us

Katie Mehn
County Board Supervisor
District: 15
District Area: City of Berlin Ward 3, Town of Berlin Wd 3
Committees: Administrative, Ag, Fair & Extension, Land Conservation Committee, and Little Green Lake Protection & Rehabilitation Dist. Rep.
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 5, 2016
N8851 County Road VV
Berlin, WI 54923
P:920-229-4109
kmehn@co.green-lake.wi.us

Joe Gonyo
County Board Supervisor
District: 16
District Area: City of Berlin Ward 2
Committees: ADVOCAP, ICC, Highway- Alternate, Health & Human Services Board, Personnel
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 6, 2010
358 E Noyes St
Berlin, WI 54923
P:920-361-4925
jgonyo@co.green-lake.wi.us

Keith Hess
County Board Supervisor
District: 17
District Area: City of Berlin Ward 1
Committees: Ag, Fair & Extension, Judicial Law Enforcement & Emergency Management, Property and Insurance, and Land Use Planning and Zoning- Alternate
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 3, 2018
305 Sacramento St
Berlin, WI 54923
P:920-509-9329
khess@co.green-lake.wi.us

Richard Trochinski
County Board Supervisor
District: 18
District Area: City of Berlin Ward 6
Committees: Aging Advisory, Health & Human Services , Family Resource Council, Transportation Coordinating, and Property & Insurance
Appointed County Board Supervisor on May 18, 2010
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 3, 2012
236 W. Berlin St.
Berlin, WI 54923
P:920-361-1887
rtrochinski@co.green-lake.wi.us

Robert Lyon
County Board Supervisor
District: 19
District Area: City Berlin Ward 5, Town of Berlin Wd 2
Committees: Finance, ICC-Alternate, Land Use Planning and Zoning, and Personnel
Elected County Board Supervisor on April 5, 2016
603 SW Ceresco St
Berlin, WI 54923
P:920-229-4685
blyon@co.green-lake.wi.us