Thu, Aug 1 - Land Use Planning & Zoning Committee
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 4:30 pm
Agenda
Packet
The public hearing will begin at 5:30 p.m.

Mon, Aug 5 - Parks Commission Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 4:30PM
Agenda
Packet

Mon, Aug 5 - Administrative Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 6:00PM
Agenda
Packet

Tue, Aug 6 - Property & Insurance Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:00PM
Agenda
Packet

Thu, Aug 8 - Land Conservation Committee
Location: Government Center - Committee Room #0903 (Map It)
Time: 9:00 AM
Agenda
Packet

Thu, Aug 8 - Personnel Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 6:00PM
Agenda
Packet

Mon, Aug 12 - Health & Human Services Board Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:00pm
Agenda
Public Hearing from 5:00 - 5:30 p.m. Regular Budget meeting 5:30 p.m.

Tue, Aug 13 - Ag/Ext Education & Fair Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - UWEX Training Room (Map It)
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Agenda
Packet

Wed, Aug 14 - Judicial/Law Enforcement & Emergency Management Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center (Map It)
Time: 8:00AM
Agenda

Wed, Aug 14 - Judicial/Law Enforcement & Emergency Management Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 2:30PM
Agenda
Packet

Thu, Aug 15 - Highway Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 8:00 AM
Agenda
Packet

Fri, Aug 16 - Economic Development Corporation Meeting
Location: Government Center - Meeting Room #1106 (Map It)
Time: 8:30AM
Agenda
Packet

Tue, Aug 20 - County Board Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 6:00 PM
Agenda
Packet

Wed, Aug 28 - Special Administrative Committee
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:00PM
Agenda
Packet

Wed, Aug 28 - Finance Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:30PM
Agenda
Packet