Tue, May 1 - Property & Insurance Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:00PM
Agenda
Packet

Wed, May 2 - Health & Human Services Transportation Coordinating Committee Meeting
Location: Fox River Industries (Map It)
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Agenda
Packet

Thu, May 3 - Land Use Planning & Zoning Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:15 pm
Agenda
Packet
The public hearing will begin at 6:30 p.m.

Mon, May 7 - Administrative Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 6:00PM
Agenda
Packet

Tue, May 8 - Ag/Ext Education & Fair Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - UWEX Training Room (Map It)
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Agenda
Packet

Wed, May 9 - Judicial/Law Enforcement & Emergency Management Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:00PM
Agenda
Packet

Wed, May 9 - Highway Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - UWEX Training Room (Map It)
Time: 5:30 PM
Agenda
Packet

Thu, May 10 - Land Conservation Committee
Location: Government Center - Committee Room #0903 (Map It)
Time: 9:00 AM
Agenda
Packet

Mon, May 14 - Health & Human Services Board Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:00pm
Agenda
Packet
.

Tue, May 15 - County Board Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 6:00 PM
Agenda
Packet

Wed, May 16 - Health & Human Services Aging Advisory Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - Health & Human Services (Map It)
Time: 10:30 AM
Agenda
Packet
Room #1135

Thu, May 17 - ADRC Governing Board Committee Meeting
Time: 1:00 PM
Agenda
Location: Waushara County

Mon, May 21 - County Board of Canvassers
Location: County Clerk Committee Room (Map It)
Time: 9:00AM
Agenda

Wed, May 23 - Finance Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:30PM
Agenda
Packet

Thu, May 31 - Local Emergency Planning Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center (Map It)
Time: 8:30AM
Agenda