The Committee shall set criteria for computer hardware and software, fee structures for information management, standards for employee computer usage, education, security, and coordinate inter-department computer relations and communications. (Network). The Committee will be the Governing Committee for the Information Technology Department and develop policy and procedure for its operations and acquisition and redistribution of hardware and software.
The Information Technology Committee shall consist of five (5) members appointed by the County Board Chair and approved by the County Board. The Committee shall be made up of three County Supervisors, and two members-at-large.
Katie Mehn, Joy Waterbury(Chair), Nick Toney(Vice-Chair), Sue Wendt (Alternate), Laypersons: Gail Schroeder and Preston Hiestand
Deb Sweeney
Term Length
One (1) year
Bi-monthly. Government Center, 571 County Road A, Green Lake WI 54941

For the exact date/time and location of meetings, please refer to the calendar of events.